The Board of ECSA World for the biennium 2015-2016, as elected in the General Assembly from October 1st, 2014, is:

  • President Prof. Dr. Enrique Banús

  • President ECSA BelgiumProf. Dr. Léonce Bekemans

  • President ECSA New ZealandProf. Dr. Martin Holland

  • President ECSA PolandProf. Dr. Ewa Latoszek

  • President ECSA ItalyProf. Dr. Marco Mascia

  • President ECSA ChileProf. Dr. M. Cristina Silva

The Assembly confirmed Prof. Dr. Juan Mascareñas (ECSA Spain) as Treasurer for this term.

In the previous periods (2011-2012, 2012-2013), the Board was composed by:

President: Prof. Dr. Enrique Banús

Vice-Presidents: Prof. Dr. Martin Holland (President ECSA New Zealand) and Prof. Dr. Vlasta Kunova (President ECSA Slovakia)

Secretary General: Prof. Dr. Leónce Bekemans (President ECSA Belgium)

Treasurer was Prof. Dr. Juan Mascareñas (ECSA Spain)